Achtergrond afbeelding
vervolg image

Contactgegevens

DAC de Molenhoek

Butaanstraat 20
7463 PG Rijssen
tel: 0548 - 541 880
Manager Zorg 
Jan Boertje
j.boertje@siloah.nl
 

 Clusters

Bakkerij
contactpersoon
Herma Pluimers
tel: 0548 - 541 720
bakkerij.molenhoek@siloah.nl

Werkplaats
contactpersoon
Linda van As
werkplaats.molenhoek@siloah.nl

Driehoek
contactpersoon
Dianne Borkent
driehoek.molenhoek@siloah.nl

IB Groep
contactpersoon
Janneke van Brussel
ibgroep.molenhoek@siloah.nl

 

Administratie
contactpersoon
Ina Beunk
i.beunk@siloah.nl
Anique Voortman
a.voortman@siloah.nl

Locatie Landzicht

Borkeld 1a
7462 PD Rijssen
tel: 0548 - 515 230
contactpersoon
Atty Krijgsman
groepsleiding.landzicht@siloah.nl

 

Locatie De Firma
Kopieer en cadeauwinkel

Watermolen 8
7461 AZ Rijssen
tel: 0548 - 540 233
contactpersoon
Irene Schoonhoven
groepsleiding.defirma@siloah.nl

 

 

Contactformulier